Deutsch
Staff
Students
Research Staff
Werdegang von Dr. J. Henniger PD. Dr. Jürgen Henniger
Head
0351 463 32479 henniger@physik.tu-dresden.de
M. Sommer Dipl.-Phys. Marian Sommer 0351 463 32487 sommer@physik.tu-dresden.de
S. Starke Dipl.-Phys. Simone Starke
Staff GWT
0351 463 32566 starke@physik.tu-dresden.de
Werdegang von DP U. Reichelt Dipl.-Phys. Uwe Reichelt
Staff GWT
0351 463 33870 reichelt@physik.tu-dresden.de
A. Jahn Dr. Axel Jahn 0351 463 32559 jahn@asp.tu-dresden.de
W. Ullrich Dr. Wolfgang Ullrich 0351 463 33134 ullrich@asp.tu-dresden.de
Th. Kormoll Dr. Thomas Kormoll
Staff GWT
0351 463 33148 kormoll@asp.tu-dresden.de
C. Jakobi Dipl.-Phys. Christoph Jakobi
PhD student
0351 463 33870 jakobi@asp.tu-dresden.de
T. Teichmann Dipl.-Phys. Tobias Teichmann
PhD student
0351 463 35918 teichmann@asp.tu-dresden.de
M. Gonzalez M.Sc. María González Torres
PhD student, DAAD grant
0351 463 33148 gonzalez@asp.tu-dresden.de
J. Avelar M.Sc. José Avelar Rivas
PhD student, DAAD grant
0351 463 32557 avelar@asp.tu-dresden.de
J. Radtke Johannes Radtke 0351 463 32480 radtke@asp.tu-dresden.de
Technical Staff
Werdegang von B. Becker Birgit Becker 0351 463 32566 becker@asp.tu-dresden.de
For questions and remarks concerning this web page please send email to: PD Dr. J. Henniger
Last Update: 06. 06. 2017
Valid HTML 5 + CSS 3!